Förtroendevalda

 

Styrelsen

Ordförande
Anna Bärtås
Barn- och ungdomskliniken
Region Kronoberg
351 85 Växjö
E-post:  anna.k.bartas@gmail.com
 
Vice ordförande
Anna Karin Edstedt Bonamy
Sachsska Barn- och ungdomssjukhuset
Södersjukhuset AB
118 61 Stockholm
E-post: Anna-Karin.Edstedt.Bonamy@ki.se
ak.edstedt4
Vetenskaplig sekreterare
Ola Nilsson
Astrid Lindgrens Barnsjukhus, Q2:08
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset
171 76 Stockholm
E-post: ola.nilsson@ki.se
ola2
Facklig sekreterare
Niklas Segerdahl
Barnkliniken
Södra Älvsborgs sjukhus
501 82 Borås
E-post: niklas.segerdahl@vgregion.se
NiklasS2
Kassör
Fredrik Lundberg

Linköping
E-post: Fredrik.Lundberg@regionostergotland.se
FredrikL
Ledamot
Petter Borna
Barn- och ungdomssjukhuset
Skånes universitetssjukhus Lund,
20502 Malmö
Tel: 0413-55 60 52
E-post: petter.borna@skane.se
petterB2
Ledamot
Per Brolin
Barnkliniken
Centralsjukhuset,
651 85 Karlstad
E-post: per.brolin@liv.se
PerB2
Ledamot
Lisa Törnudd
Barn och ungdomskliniken,
Universitetssjukhuset,
58185 Linköping
E-post: lisa.tornudd@regionostergotland.se
LT2
Ledamot
Gunilla Drake
E-post: gunilla.drake@vgregion.se 
 
Ledamot
Åsa Hedblom    
Epost:asahedblom@hotmail.com
Suppleant
Anna-Maria Ho   
E-post: Anna-Maria.Sankari-Ho@regionhalland.se
 A-M_Ho
BLU-representant, suppleant
Henrik Hill
Epost:henrik.hill@ltv.se
 HenrikHill2

 

Övriga

Revisorer
Rolf Pettersson
Svetlana Lajic
Valberedning
Magnus Domellöf
Diana Swolin
Jonas Ludvigsson
Webmaster (ej styrelsen)
Marianne Bergström
Mobil 0723- 822 055
E-post: mariannebergstrom0201@gmail.com
mb2 001

 


access_time 2017-02-14 20:54:20