Barnhälsovårdsöverläkare

Adresslista BHV [Excel-fil; 2021-05-10]

 

Län  / Namn E-p0sradress
AB – Stockholm
Helena Martin
Karolina Lindström
Sahar Nejat

helena.martin@sll.se
karolina.lindstrom@sll.se
sahar.nejat@sll.se
C — Uppsala
Steven LucasDan Seligsohn
Holger Seidel

steven.lucas@akademiska.se
steven.lucas@kbh.uu.se
dan.seligsohn@akademiska.se
holger.seidel@hotmail.com
D — Södermanland
Charlotte Nylander
Ylva Tindberg

charlotte.nylander@regionsormland.se
ylva.tindberg@regionsormland.se
E — Östergötland
Maria Myrgård

maria.myrgard@regionostergotland.se
F – Jönköping
Carin Oldin

carin.oldin@rjl.se
G — Kronoberg
Ida Petersson-Schmidt

ida.a.petersson@kronoberg.se
H — Kalmar
Maria Lingström
maria.lingstrom@ltkalmar.se
I— Gotland
Anna Levin

anna.levin@gotland.se
K — Blekinge
Sofia Hellerfelt

sofia.hellerfelt@regionblekinge.se
M — Skåne
Marie Köhler
Mariette Derwig
Helena Gedeborg
Liv Lyngå Von Folsach
Kathy Falkenstein-Hagander

marie.kohler@skane.se
Mariette.Derwig@skane.se
helena.gedeborg@skane.se
liv.lynga-vonfolsach@skane.se
Kathy.Falkenstein-Hagander@skane.se
N — Halland
Anton Holmgren
Anton.Holmgren@regionhalland.se
O ­ Fyrbodal
Per Möllborg

per.mollborg@vgregion.se
O — Gbg /S Bohuslän
Ann-Sofie Cavefors
Maria Jansson
 

ann-sofie.cavefors@vgregion.se
maria.k.jansson@vgregion.se

O— S Älvsborg
Lars Gelander

lars.gelander@vgregion.se
O — Skaraborg
Susanne Johansen

susanne.johansen@vgregion.se
S — Värmland
Staffan Skogar

staffan.skogar@regionvarmland.se
T — Örebro
Leif Ekholm

leif.ekholm@regionorebrolan.se
U — Västmanland
Christina Lockley

christina.lockley@lregionvastmanland.se
W — Dalarna
Kristin Lindblom

kristin.lindblom@regiondalarna.se
X — Gävleborg
Pär Lindström

par.lindstrom@regiongavleborg.se
Y — Västernorrland
Anette Sjöstedt
Owe Ljungdahl

anette.sjostedt@rvn.se
owe.ljungdahl@rvn.se
Z — Jämtland
Anna Lundmark

anna.lundmark@regionjh.se
AC — Västerbotten
Sven-Arne Silfverdal
JanErik Eriksson
Eva Vikberg Martinez

sven.arne.silfverdal@umu.se
janeric.s.eriksson@vll.se
eva.vikberg.martinez@vll.se
BD — Norrbotten
Hilda Hassler
Isabelle Carlsson
Åke Stenberg

Hilda.Hassler@norrbotten.se
isabelle.a.karlsson@norrbotten.se
ake.stenberg@norrbotten.se

access_time 2021-06-14 12:46:20